Old Trafford - Manchester United

Old Trafford | 10272 | Creator Expert

Old Trafford - Manchester United

From: 20,00

Football fans can show their passion the huge LEGO®  Creator Expert Old Trafford (10272) set. This spectacular showpiece model is sure to provide a challenging and rewarding build experience. The set features a range of recognizable details that will excite supporters of Manchester United.

From: 20,00

  • 10272
  • 16+
  • 3898

Football fans can show their passion the huge LEGO®  Creator Expert Old Trafford (10272) set. This spectacular showpiece model is sure to provide a challenging and rewarding build experience. The set features a range of recognizable details that will excite supporters of Manchester United.

Availability

Similar products

Description

Football fans can show their passion the huge LEGO®  Creator Expert Old Trafford (10272) set. This spectacular showpiece model is sure to provide a challenging and rewarding build experience. The set features a range of recognizable details that will excite supporters of Manchester United.

 

  •  1:600 replica model of the Old Trafford football stadium.
  • The perfect display piece for fans to show their allegiance to Manchester United.
  • A big 3,898-piece set aimed at adult Manchester United Fans.
  • 18.5cm high, 47cm long and 39cm wide.
  • Authentic LEGO® Creator Expert model.

Additional information

Weight 8 kg
Dimensions 48 × 39 × 31 cm
Age

Bricks

3898

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Old Trafford - Manchester United

Old Trafford - Manchester United

De : 20,00

Les fans de football peuvent montrer leur passion avec l’énorme ensemble LEGO® Creator Expert Old Trafford (10272). Ce modèle spectaculaire est sûr de fournir une expérience de construction stimulante et enrichissante. L’ensemble présente une série de détails reconnaissables qui enthousiasmeront les supporters de Manchester United.

De : 20,00

  • 10272
  • 16+
  • 3898

Les fans de football peuvent montrer leur passion avec l’énorme ensemble LEGO® Creator Expert Old Trafford (10272). Ce modèle spectaculaire est sûr de fournir une expérience de construction stimulante et enrichissante. L’ensemble présente une série de détails reconnaissables qui enthousiasmeront les supporters de Manchester United.

Availability

Similar products

Description

Les fans de football peuvent montrer leur passion avec l’énorme ensemble LEGO® Creator Expert Old Trafford (10272). Ce modèle spectaculaire est sûr de fournir une expérience de construction stimulante et enrichissante. L’ensemble présente une série de détails reconnaissables qui enthousiasmeront les supporters de Manchester United.

 

  •  Réplique au 1:600 du stade de football d’Old Trafford.
  • La pièce d’exposition parfaite pour que les fans puissent montrer leur allégeance à Manchester United.
  • Un grand jeu de 3 898 pièces destiné aux fans adultes de Manchester United.
  • 18,5 cm de haut, 47 cm de long et 39 cm de large.
  • Modèle authentique LEGO® Creator Expert.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 8,0 kg
Dimensions 48 × 39 × 31 cm
Thema's

Bricks

3898

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.