Passenger Train

Passenger Train

From: 11,00

All aboard the Lego train! Combine the excitement of Lego building with that of model trains. This motorized Lego City train offers Bluetooth remote control with 10 different speed settings. The set consists of the train engine, 2 train cars, 4 minifigs, a buildable platform and 20 rails (16 curved + 4 straight).

From: 11,00

  • 60197
  • 6-12
  • 677

All aboard the Lego train! Combine the excitement of Lego building with that of model trains. This motorized Lego City train offers Bluetooth remote control with 10 different speed settings. The set consists of the train engine, 2 train cars, 4 minifigs, a buildable platform and 20 rails (16 curved + 4 straight).

Availability

Similar products

Description

All aboard the Lego train! Combine the excitement of Lego building with that of model trains. This motorized Lego City train offers Bluetooth remote control with 10 different speed settings. The set consists of the train engine, 2 train cars, 4 minifigs, a buildable platform and 20 rails (16 curved + 4 straight).

  • 10-speed motorized train engine with Bluetooth remote control.
  • Contains 4 genuine LEGO® minifigures: 2 passengers, the train conductor and a train attendant.
  • Includes a platform with 2 seats and train services map.
  • The passenger train cabin roof opens to show off many cool details.
  • This product requires batteries (not included).
  • The Passenger Train measures 11cm high, 69cm long and 5cm wide.
  • Genuine LEGO® City set

Additional information

Age

Bricks

677

Le train de passagers télécommandé

Le train de passagers télécommandé

De : 11,00

Tous à bord du train Lego ! Combinez l’excitation de la construction Lego avec celle des trains miniatures. Ce train Lego City motorisé offre une télécommande Bluetooth avec 10 vitesses différentes. L’ensemble comprend la locomotive, 2 wagons, 4 minifigs, une plate-forme à construire et 20 rails (16 courbes + 4 droits).

De : 11,00

  • 60197
  • 6-12
  • 677

Tous à bord du train Lego ! Combinez l’excitation de la construction Lego avec celle des trains miniatures. Ce train Lego City motorisé offre une télécommande Bluetooth avec 10 vitesses différentes. L’ensemble comprend la locomotive, 2 wagons, 4 minifigs, une plate-forme à construire et 20 rails (16 courbes + 4 droits).

Availability

Similar products

Description

Tous à bord du train Lego ! Combinez l’excitation de la construction Lego avec celle des trains miniatures. Ce train Lego City motorisé offre une télécommande Bluetooth avec 10 vitesses différentes. L’ensemble comprend la locomotive, 2 wagons, 4 minifigs, une plate-forme à construire et 20 rails (16 courbes + 4 droits).

  • Locomotive de train motorisée à 10 vitesses avec télécommande Bluetooth.
  • Contient 4 minifigures LEGO® authentiques : 2 passagers, le conducteur du train et un agent de train.
  • Comprend une plateforme avec 2 sièges et une carte des services ferroviaires.
  • Le toit de la cabine du train de passagers s’ouvre pour montrer de nombreux détails sympas.
  • Ce produit nécessite des piles (non incluses).
  • Le train de passagers mesure 11 cm de haut, 69 cm de long et 5 cm de large.
  • Véritable ensemble LEGO® City

Informations complémentaires

Thema's

Bricks

677