The Globe

The Globe

From: 16,00

Why buy a globe when you can build one? This detailed model provides an accurate view of our earth, completely made from LEGO® parts. Thanks to the LEGO® Technic™ construction the model also includes an authentic spinning axis, just like a traditional globe. This globe will look great on any desk. All continents and oceans are tagged with a glow-in-the-dark name tag.

From: 16,00

  • 21332
  • 18+
  • 2585

Why buy a globe when you can build one? This detailed model provides an accurate view of our earth, completely made from LEGO® parts. Thanks to the LEGO® Technic™ construction the model also includes an authentic spinning axis, just like a traditional globe. This globe will look great on any desk. All continents and oceans are tagged with a glow-in-the-dark name tag.

Availability

Similar products

Description

Why buy a globe when you can build one? This detailed model provides an accurate view of our earth, completely made from LEGO® parts. Thanks to the LEGO® Technic™ construction the model also includes an authentic spinning axis, just like a traditional globe. This globe will look great on any desk. All continents and oceans are tagged with a glow-in-the-dark name tag.

  • Spinning Earth globe display model.
  • LEGO Technic™ enabled spinning axle.
  • Unique spherical LEGO® model consisting of 2,585 pieces
  • A great display piece that measures over 40 cm high, 30 cm wide and 26 cm deep.
  • Recommended for adult builders.
  • Genuine LEGO® Ideas model.

Additional information

Age

Bricks

2585

Le globe terrestre

Le globe terrestre

De : 16,00

Pourquoi acheter un globe terrestre quand on peut en construire un ? Ce modèle détaillé offre une vue précise de notre terre, entièrement réalisée à partir de pièces LEGO®. Grâce à la construction LEGO® Technic™, le modèle comprend également un axe de rotation authentique, tout comme un globe traditionnel. Ce globe aura fière allure sur n’importe quel bureau. Tous les continents et les océans sont étiquetés avec une étiquette de nom qui brille dans le noir.

De : 16,00

  • 21332
  • 18+
  • 2585

Pourquoi acheter un globe terrestre quand on peut en construire un ? Ce modèle détaillé offre une vue précise de notre terre, entièrement réalisée à partir de pièces LEGO®. Grâce à la construction LEGO® Technic™, le modèle comprend également un axe de rotation authentique, tout comme un globe traditionnel. Ce globe aura fière allure sur n’importe quel bureau. Tous les continents et les océans sont étiquetés avec une étiquette de nom qui brille dans le noir.

Availability

Similar products

Description

Pourquoi acheter un globe terrestre quand on peut en construire un ? Ce modèle détaillé offre une vue précise de notre terre, entièrement réalisée à partir de pièces LEGO®. Grâce à la construction LEGO® Technic™, le modèle comprend également un axe de rotation authentique, tout comme un globe traditionnel. Ce globe aura fière allure sur n’importe quel bureau. Tous les continents et les océans sont étiquetés avec une étiquette de nom qui brille dans le noir.

  • Modèle de présentation du globe terrestre tournant.
  • Axe de rotation activé par LEGO Technic™.
  • Modèle LEGO® sphérique unique composé de 2 585 pièces.
  • Une grande pièce d’exposition qui mesure plus de 40 cm de haut, 30 cm de large et 26 cm de profondeur.
  • Recommandé pour les constructeurs adultes.
  • Véritable modèle LEGO® Ideas.

Informations complémentaires

Thema's

Bricks

2585